الطاقة الشمسية الذكية بقيادة ضوء الشارع في الفلبين

في الآونة الأخيرة ، عندما يحل الليل ، سوف تضيء 35 مجموعة 40 وات ضوء الشارع LED بالطاقة الشمسية تلقائيًا في قرية Xiaodexiang ، مدينة Hengshui ، مقاطعة Hebei. تحت ضوء ضوء ضوء الشارع الذي تقوده الطاقة الشمسية 40w ، لم تعد ليلة القرية مظلمة كما كانت من قبل. يشعر القرويون العائدون إلى منازلهم تحت إشراف الأضواء بالراحة في العودة إلى ديارهم ، والحي أكثر ملاءمة. تقع قرية Xiaodexiang في بلدة Qinglan ، جنوب غرب مقاطعة Jingxian ، مدينة Hengshui. يعتمد المصدر الاقتصادي للقرية بشكل أساسي على زراعة الذرة والقمح وغيرها من المحاصيل الغذائية. خاصة في فصل الشتاء البارد ، تسبب الإضاءة العامة عدم وجود إزعاج للسكان المحليين للسفر. بعد عدة أيام من التفتيش والبناء والتفاعل بدون مسافة مع القرويين المحليين ، لم يشهد متطوعو Yingli العشرة الليلة هنا مضاءة بضوء الشارع الشمسي 40 واط فحسب ، بل أدركوا أيضًا أهمية الإضاءة الليلية في المناطق الريفية

الطاقة الشمسية الذكية بقيادة ضوء الشارع في الفلبين 1

اليوم نتلقى ملاحظات تركيب العملاء لضوء الشارع الذكي بقيادة الطاقة الشمسية في الفلبين. يعرفنا العميل بيتر في معرض الطاقة الشمسية في عام 2017.في معرض الطاقة الشمسية ، لديه الكثير من الاهتمام بمنتجات إضاءة الشوارع الشمسية الذكية. لدينا زنبق بيع توفر مقدمة كاملة والمهنية له. بعد المعرض ، وقال انه يجد الوقت لزيارة المصنع ، تريد التحدث عن مزيد من التفاصيل للتعاون على المدى الطويل. بيتر هو رئيس شركة بناء المباني. تتمتع شركته بخبرة في تركيب الكل في مصباح شارع ذكي يعمل بالطاقة الشمسية من قبل. لذلك لديهم معرفة بضوء الشارع الذكي الذي يقوده الطاقة الشمسية. لديه مشروع لضوء الشارع بالطاقة الشمسية الذكية الآن. وهذه المرة ، فهو لا يريد فقط العثور على مصنع ذكي لضوء الشارع بقيادة الطاقة الشمسية ، ولكنه يريد أيضًا العثور على شريك جيد لبناء ورشة عمل تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية في الفلبين. بعد التفاهم المتبادل الشامل ، نوقع اتفاقية شريك المصنع. سيعمل المريخ مع بيتر على تطوير السوق في الفلبين في المستقبل. أخبرنا بيتر ، في الفلبين ، أن فاتورة الكهرباء مرتفعة للغاية ، وهي ثاني أغلى مدينة للكهرباء في العالم. لذا فإن جهاز توليد الطاقة الشمسية هو خيار جيد. حول مشروع بيتر ، يود استخدام كل شيء في ضوء الشارع بالطاقة الشمسية. هذا النوع من ضوء الشارع الشمسي سهل التركيب والصيانة. ولكن في وثيقة تقديم العطاءات الخاصة به ، أشار إلى الحاجة إلى استخدام نظام إضاءة الشارع الشمسي الذي تحتاج إليه جميع الألواح الشمسية/وحدة التحكم/البطارية/المصباح الشمسي. أخيرًا ، نقوم بتصميم ضوء الشارع الشمسي بالكامل بناءً على مستند المزايدة. طلب بيتر 50 مجموعة 40W ضوء الشارع LED بالطاقة الشمسية في أول ترتيب تجريبي. بعد أن أنهى التثبيت ، أرسل لنا بعض الصور. تم تركيب مصباح الشارع الذكي الخاص بنا على شاطئ البحر. نظرًا لأن الرطوبة والملوحة مرتفعة جدًا في شاطئ البحر ، فقد قمنا بمعالجة خاصة لقطب إضاءة الشوارع بالطاقة الشمسية الذكية. تأكد من أن لديها ما يكفي من التحمل في شاطئ البحر

كيف يعمل ضوء الشارع LED بالطاقة الشمسية

مبدأ عمل المصباح الشمسي هو استخدام مبدأ التأثير الكهروضوئي لصنع الخلايا الشمسية. خلال النهار ، تتلقى الألواح الشمسية طاقة الإشعاع الشمسي وتحولها إلى إنتاج طاقة كهربائية. يتم تخزينه في البطارية من خلال وحدة التحكم في الشحن والتفريغ ، وتنخفض الإضاءة تدريجياً إلى حوالي 10 لوكس في الليل. يبلغ جهد الدائرة المفتوحة للوحة الشمسية حوالي 4.5 فولت ، ويكشف جهاز التحكم في الشحن والتفريغ قيمة الجهد هذه ، وتفريغ البطارية رأس المصباح.

مبدأ عمل المصابيح الشمسية هو أبسط مبدأ: بعد أن تمتص الألواح الشمسية الطاقة الشمسية وتحولها إلى طاقة كهربائية ، يتم تخزين الطاقة الكهربائية في بطارية التخزين للاستخدام الليلي. من بينها ، تنقسم البطارية إلى بطاريات حمض الرصاص وبطاريات هلامية ، والدور الرئيسي لوحدة التحكم في شحن وتفريغ مصباح الشارع LED بالطاقة الشمسية هو حماية البطارية.

خلال النهار ، تشرق الشمس على الألواح الشمسية. في هذا الوقت ، ستولد وحدة بطارية مصباح الشارع الشمسية LED جهد تيار مستمر بسعة معينة ، والتي ستحول الطاقة الضوئية إلى طاقة كهربائية ، ثم تمررها إلى وحدة التحكم ، ثم تمر عبر وحدة التحكم الذكية. ستنقل حماية الشحن الزائد للبطارية الطاقة الكهربائية المنقولة إلى البطارية للتخزين.

في الليل ، إذا لم يكن هناك ضوء الشمس ، فإن عنصر ضوء الشارع LED بالطاقة الشمسية لن يتلقى الطاقة الضوئية. في هذا الوقت ، ستقوم وحدة التحكم الذكية لمصباح الشارع LED بالطاقة الشمسية تلقائيًا بتشغيل جهاز التحكم ، وتوفر البطارية الطاقة الكهربائية لمصدر ضوء LED من خلال جهاز حماية التفريغ لوحدة التحكم الذكية. بحيث يمكن أن ينبعث ضوء الشارع LED بالطاقة الشمسية ما يكفي من الضوء لإلقاء الضوء. تعمل مصابيح الشوارع LED بالطاقة الشمسية مثل هذا بشكل متكرر كل يوم.

Yingli تتبرع بـ 40W Solar Led Street Led لقرى فقيرة

الطاقة الشمسية الذكية بقيادة ضوء الشارع في الفلبين 2

في الآونة الأخيرة ، عندما يحل الليل ، سوف تضيء 35 مجموعة 40 وات ضوء الشارع LED بالطاقة الشمسية تلقائيًا في قرية Xiaodexiang ، مدينة Hengshui ، مقاطعة Hebei. تحت ضوء ضوء ضوء الشارع الذي تقوده الطاقة الشمسية 40w ، لم تعد ليلة القرية مظلمة كما كانت من قبل. يشعر القرويون العائدون إلى منازلهم تحت إشراف الأضواء بالراحة في العودة إلى ديارهم ، والحي أكثر ملاءمة. بمساعدة مجموعة Yingli ، لا تضيء هذه الإضاءة الشمسية التي تبلغ 40 واط الطرق في القرية فحسب ، بل تضيء أيضًا قلوب ما يقرب من ألف قروي في القرية. تقع قرية Xiaodexiang في بلدة Qinglan ، جنوب غرب مقاطعة Jingxian ، مدينة Hengshui. يعتمد المصدر الاقتصادي للقرية بشكل أساسي على زراعة الذرة والقمح وغيرها من المحاصيل الغذائية. إنها قرية نموذجية مع صناعة الزراعة التقليدية كمصدر رئيسي. وفقًا لـ Zhang Lanhua ، مدير لجنة قرية قرية Xiaodexiang ، هناك بعض مصابيح الشوارع العادية في شوارع القرية ، ولكن نظرًا لارتفاع تكلفة الكهرباء ، سيتم تشغيلها فقط كل بضعة أيام من عيد الربيع كل عام. خاصة في فصل الشتاء البارد ، تسبب الإضاءة العامة عدم وجود إزعاج للسكان المحليين للسفر. بعد فهم الصعوبات والاحتياجات المحلية ، خططت مجموعة Yingli Group Investment Power Group (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "Yingli Power Investment") لإطلاق مشروع رعاية عامة "طاقة خضراء لإضاءة القرية" ، باستخدام التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ومنتجات Yingli عالية الجودة في مجال ضوء الشارع LED بالطاقة الشمسية 40w أطلقت هذه العملية لإرسال الضوء. بعد عدة أيام من التفتيش والبناء والتفاعل بدون مسافة مع القرويين المحليين ، لم يشهد متطوعو Yingli العشرة الليلة هنا مضاءة بضوء الشارع الشمسي 40 واط فحسب ، بل أدركوا أيضًا أهمية الإضاءة الليلية في المناطق الريفية

أدى ضوء الشارع related articles
لوس أنجلوس تكمل أكبر ضوء الشارع في العالم
ضوء الشارع P5-led ، أدى ضوء الشارع الشمسية ، أدى الصاري العالي
الطاقة الشمسية ضوء الشارع-أفضل الأسعار للطاقة الشمسية ضوء الشارع
تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية بقيادة ضوء الشارع مع التحكم في الشدة Ppt
NMC يعطي الموعد النهائي لمدة أسبوع لشركة خاصة للتوقيع

Xingshen التكنولوجيا المحدودة

مهمتنا للعملاء:
حماية البيئة ، التصنيع الذكي.
لايوجد بيانات
الاتصال بنا

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

Service@lumussolem.com

شخص الاتصال: درة

موبايل: 86 138 7381 4717

إضافة: مبنى دونغتشنغ ، طريق لانتشو الشرقي ، منطقة بينغشان ، شنتشن ، قوانغدونغ

حقوق الطبع والنشر©2022 LumusSolem جميع الحقوق محفوظة | Sitemapsia
chat online
contact customer service
messenger
wechat
skype
whatsapp
إلغاء

Smart Solar Led Street Light in Philippines

Recently, whenever night falls, 35sets 40w solar led street light will automatically light up in Xiaodexiang Village, Hengshui City, Hebei Province. Under the light of the40w solar led street light, the night in the village is no longer as dark as before. The villagers returning home under the guidance of the lights feel at ease to go home, and the neighborhood is more convenient. Xiaodexiang Village is located in Qinglan Township, southwest of Jingxian County, Hengshui City. The village's economic source mainly depends on the cultivation of corn, wheat and other food crops. Especially in the cold winter, the public lighting Lack of inconvenience caused local residents to travel. After several days of inspection and construction and zero-distance interaction with local villagers, Yingli 's 10 volunteers not only witnessed the night here being lit by 40w solar street light, but also realized the importance of night lighting in rural areas

Smart Solar Led Street Light in Philippines 1

Today we receive customer installation feedback for smart solar led street light in Philippines.The customer Peter know us in solar exhibition in 2017.In the solar exhibition,he have dense interesting for our smart solar led street light products. Our sale lily provide full and professional Introduction to him.After exhibition,he find a time to visit our factory,want to talk more details for long term cooperation.Peter is chairman for a building construction company. His company have experience for install all in one smart solar led street light before.So they have knowledge for smart solar led street light.He have project for smart solar led street light now. And this time,he is not only want to find a reliable smart solar led street light factory,but also want to find a good partner to build a smart solar led street light workshop in Philippines.After comprehensive mutual understanding,we sign factory partner agreement.Mars will work with Peter develop the market in Philippines in the future. Peter tell us,in Philippines,the electricity bill is very high,which is the second most expensive city for electricity in the world.So the solar generation appliance is a good choice.About Peter's project,he would like to use all in one smart solar led street light. This kind solar street light is very easy to install and maintain.But in his bidding document,it indicated that need to use solar street light system which the solar panel/controller/battery/lamp are all need fractional.So finally,we design the solar street light fully based on the bidding document. Peter order 50sets 40W smart solar led street light in the first trial order.After he finish the installation,he sent some pictures to us.Our smart solar led street light have been installed in seaside. Because the humidity and salinity are very high in the seaside,so we have made specially treatment for the smart solar led street light pole.Make sure it have enough durable in the seaside

How Does Solar LED Street Light Work

The working principle of the solar led lamp is to use the photovoltaic effect principle to make solar cells. During the day, the solar panel receives solar radiation energy and converts it into electrical energy output. It is stored in the battery through the charge and discharge controller, and the illumination gradually decreases to about 10lux at night. The open circuit voltage of the solar panel is about 4.5V, and the charge and discharge controller detects this voltage value, and the battery discharges the lamp head.

The working principle of solar led lights is the simplest one: After the solar panel absorbs solar energy and converts it into electrical energy, the electrical energy is stored in the storage battery for night use. Among them, the battery is divided into lead-acid batteries and gel batteries, and the main role of the solar LED street lamp charge and discharge controller is to protect the battery.

During the daytime, the sun shines on the solar panel. At this time, the solar LED street lamp battery module will generate a DC voltage with a certain amplitude, which will convert the light energy into electrical energy, and then pass it to the controller, and then pass through the intelligent controller. The overcharge protection of the battery will transfer the transmitted electrical energy to the battery for storage.

At night, if there is no sunlight, the solar LED street light component will not receive the light energy. At this time, the intelligent controller of the solar LED street light will automatically turn on the control device, and the battery provides electrical energy to the LED light source through the over discharge protection device of the intelligent controller. So that the solar LED street light can emit enough light to illuminate. Solar LED street lights work like this repeatedly every day.

Yingli Donates 40W Solar Led Street Light To Poor Villages

Smart Solar Led Street Light in Philippines 2

Recently, whenever night falls, 35sets 40w solar led street light will automatically light up in Xiaodexiang Village, Hengshui City, Hebei Province. Under the light of the40w solar led street light, the night in the village is no longer as dark as before. The villagers returning home under the guidance of the lights feel at ease to go home, and the neighborhood is more convenient. It is with the help of Yingli Group that these 40w solar led street light not only illuminate the roads in the village, but also warm the hearts of nearly a thousand villagers in the village.Xiaodexiang Village is located in Qinglan Township, southwest of Jingxian County, Hengshui City. The village's economic source mainly depends on the cultivation of corn, wheat and other food crops. It is a typical village with traditional planting industry as the main source. According to Zhang Lanhua, the director of the village committee of Xiaodexiang Village, there are some ordinary street lamps in the village streets, but due to the high cost of electricity, it will only be turned on every few days of the Spring Festival every year. Especially in the cold winter, the public lighting Lack of inconvenience caused local residents to travel. After understanding the local difficulties and needs, Yingli Group's Photovoltaic Power Investment Group (hereinafter referred to as "Yingli Power Investment") planned to launch a "green energy to light the village" public welfare project, using Yingli's advanced technology and quality products in the field of 40w solar led street light Launched this operation to send light. After several days of inspection and construction and zero-distance interaction with local villagers, Yingli 's 10 volunteers not only witnessed the night here being lit by 40w solar street light, but also realized the importance of night lighting in rural areas

led street light related articles
Use Led Street Light to Illuminate Roads
Introduction to Led Street Light
Solar LED Street Light Composition and Characteristics | Eneltec Group
Solar Led Street Light Advantage and Maintenance Methods
Lar Why Is It Better to Install Solar Led Street Light in Rural Areas?

Xingshen Technology Co., Ltd

Our mission to customers:
Environmental Protection, Intelligent Manufacturing.
no data
Contact Us

If you have any questions, please contact us.

service@lumussolem.com

Contact Person: Dora

Mobile: +86 138 7381 4717

Add: Dongcheng Building, Lanzhu East Road, Pingshan District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Copyright © 2021 LumusSolem All Rights Reserved |Sitemap
chat online
contact customer service
messenger
wechat
skype
whatsapp
cancel